top of page

Credential Verification   Any ID card found that does NOT match this list contact 985-892-2065. Updated 06/13/2023


Brandon Stein, Fire Chief

Sue Ellen Stewart, Administrative Assistant


Governing Board

Michael Anderson,  Chairman

Sandra Slifer, Co-Chairwoman

Stephen Saussy, Member

Brandon  Brener, Member

Jeff King, Member

Paid Staff

Captain Eric Givens, Fire Investigator, Inspector                                           

Captain Earl Hotard  

Captain Daniel Fuselier

Operator Martin Krey, Inspector

Operator Barry Smith, Inspector

Operator Michael Taylor, Inspector

Operator Daniel Fortun

Operator Aaron Sallean

Operator Ethan Rudiger

Operator Dominick Jochum

Firefighter Mason Krey

Part Time Staff

Eric McCray

Chad Triche

Jeremy Yanez

Corey Price

Greg Charrier

Conner Watters

Joe Ball

Alexander Rodriguez

Kyle Carter

Cameron Waguespack


David Grey

Candi Holmquist

John Dillion

Ricky Young

Chris Calderone

Craig Crockett

bottom of page